• Teamleiders

  • Team Teamleider E-mail Telefoonnummer
    Odin 2 Bart van Iperen & bartvaniperen@gmail.com 06-30219678
      Brett Gaasbeek brettpxl@gmail.com 06-10061179
    Odin 3 Thomas Woerdenbach thomas.woerdenbach@outlook.com 06-40219885
    Odin 4 Mark Bijleveld mark_bijleveld@hotmail.com 06-21118837
    Odin 5 Nico Bakker nico@utrecht-promotions.nl 06-11724051
      Ruud Attevelt R.Attevelt@minkema.nl 06-29548445
    Odin 6 Remco Thijssen remco.thijssen@hotmail.com 06-20934519
      Teun van Dijk teunvdijk@gmail.com 06-21487817
    Odin 7 Stijn Zondag stijnzondag115@hotmail.com 06-50564642
      Ziya Tuzkapan ziya_tuzkapan@hotmail.com 06-25190307
    Odin 8 Erik Tijsinger eriktijsinger@hotmail.com 06-14776364
    Odin 9 Thomas Groenwegen thomasgroenewegen@hotmail.com 06-17434761
    Odin 10 Johannes Stafleu johannes.stafleu@gmail.com 06-13285879
    Odin 11 Daan van Put daanvanput@gmail.com 06-48001067
      Wouter Woutermvb@gmail.com 06-50265533
    Odin VR1 Eva Janssen jansseneva@live.nl 06-15942195
    Odin VR2 Yvette van Zeelst yvettevzelst@gmail.com 06-16152454
    Odin VR3 Narda nar_da@live.nl  
    Odin VR4 Eva evalitjens@hotmail.com  
    Odin 35+ Sam Groen groensam@yahoo.com 06-19232171
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide