• Teamleiders

  • Team

    Teamleider

    E-mail

    Telefoonnummer

    Odin 2

    Pim Lenstra

    PimLenstra@hotmail.com

    06-47856596

    Odin 3

    Thomas Woerdenbach

    thomas.woerdenbach@outlook.com

    06-40219885

    Odin 4

    Bart van Iperen

    bartvaniperen@gmail.com

    06-30219678

     

    Brett Gaasbeek

    brettpxl@gmail.com

    06-10061179

    Odin 5

    Nico Bakker

    nico@utrecht-promotions.nl

    06-11724051

     

    Ruud Attevelt

    R.Attevelt@minkema.nl

    06-29548445

    Odin 6

    Remco Thijssen

    remco.thijssen@hotmail.com

    06-20934519

     

    Teun van Dijk

    teunvdijk@gmail.com

    06-21487817

    Odin 7

    Stijn Zondag

    stijnzondag115@hotmail.com

    06-50564642

     

    Ziya Tuzkapan

    ziya_tuzkapan@hotmail.com

    06-25190307

    Odin 8

    Erik Tijsinger

    eriktijsinger@hotmail.com

    06-14776364

    Odin 9

    Thomas Groenwegen

    thomasgroenewegen@hotmail.com

    06-17434761

    Odin 10

    Johannes Stafleu

    johannes.stafleu@gmail.com

    06-13285879

    Odin 11

    Jaimy Nijnens

     

    06-20340896

     

    Manuel Quaden

     

    06-14607575

    Odin VR1

    Eva Janssen

    jansseneva@live.nl

    06-15942195

     

    Lara Fennema

     

    06-22745266

    Odin VR2

    Amy Wortel

    amy.wortel@gmail.com

    06-42053694

     

    Anne Buizer

    anne.buizer@gmail.com

    06-12330475

    Odin VR3

    Annelien Hoff

     

     

    Odin VR4

    Eva Litjens

    evalitjens@hotmail.com

     

    Odin 35+1

    Sam Groen

    groensam@yahoo.com

    06-19232171

    Odin 35+2

    Ricardo

     

     

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide