• Teamleiders

  • Odin 2

    Mattijs Liefhebber

    Rutger van der Veer

    Bas Vriens

    Mattijs_15@hotmail.com

    rutgervdveer@hotmail.com

    bas.vriens@gmail.com

    06-27408062

    06-83025156

    06-51474298

    Odin 3

    Kevin

    Jules

    Mark

     

    06-11648470

    06-19911695

    06-81163937

    Odin 4

    Brett Gaasbeek

    brettpxl@gmail.com

    06-10061179

    Odin 5

    Nico Bakker

    nico@utrecht-promotions.nl

    06-11724051

     

    Ruud Attevelt

    rattevelt@gsf.nl

    06-29548445

    Odin 6

    Remco Thijssen

    remco.thijssen@hotmail.com

    06-20934519

     

    Teun van Dijk

    teunvdijk@gmail.com

    06-21487817

    Odin 7

    Stijn Zondag

    stijnzondag115@hotmail.com

    06-50564642

     

    Ziya Tuzkapan

    ziya_tuzkapan@hotmail.com

    06-25190307

    Odin 8

    Paul Dekker

    pauldekker1991@hotmail.com

    06-45275001

    Odin 9

    Daan Blom

    Sander de Bruin

    daanblom94@gmail.com

    sander6bruin@gmail.com

    06-24227501

    06-44213874

    Odin 10

    Peter Verbeek

    pwr.verbeek@gmail.com

    06-40381956

    Odin 11

    Erik Tijsinger

    Roel Fonville

    eriktijsinger@hotmail.com

    roel271@gmail.com 

    06-14776364

    06-39566181

    Odin VR1

    Reina Buisman

    reina_buisman@hotmail.com

    06-14608478

    Odin VR2

    Charlotte

    charlottetiebosch@gmail.com

    06-21900697

     

    Tara Butter

    Tara.lb10@gmail.com

    06-27889858

    Odin Vrijdag VR1

    Marlies Kool

     

    06-46792531

    Odin Vrijdag VR2

    Marit van Duijn

     

    06-10648771

    Odin Vrijdag VR3

    Jessica Vermeij

     

    06-29741550

    Vrijdag 18+ 7v7

    Martin Reijnders

    Kevin van der Weijden

    Martin_reijnders@hotmail.com

    Kevinvdweijden@gmail.com

    06-27140468

    0641302499

    Odin 35+1

    Sam Groen

    groensam@yahoo.com

    06-19232171

    Odin 35+2

    Ricardo

     

     

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide