• Teamleiders

  •  

    Team Teamleider E-mail Telefoonnummer
    Odin 2 Bas Vriens   06-51474298
    Odin 3 Thomas Woerdenbach thomas.woerdenbach@outlook.com 06-40219885
    Odin 4 Brett Gaasbeek brettpxl@gmail.com 06-10061179
    Odin 5 Nico Bakker nico@utrecht-promotions.nl 06-11724051
      Ruud Attevelt R.Attevelt@minkema.nl 06-29548445
    Odin 6 Remco Thijssen remco.thijssen@hotmail.com 06-20934519
      Teun van Dijk teunvdijk@gmail.com 06-21487817
    Odin 7 Stijn Zondag stijnzondag115@hotmail.com 06-50564642
      Ziya Tuzkapan ziya_tuzkapan@hotmail.com 06-25190307
    Odin 8 Erik Tijsinger eriktijsinger@hotmail.com 06-14776364
    Odin 9 Thomas Groenwegen thomasgroenewegen@hotmail.com 06-17434761
    Odin 10 Johannes Stafleu johannes.stafleu@gmail.com 06-13285879
    Odin 11 Jaimy Nijnens   06-20340896
      Manuel Quaden   06-14607575
    Odin 12 Rick Plantinga   06-55597250
    Odin VR1 Eva Janssen jansseneva@live.nl 06-15942195
      Lara Fennema   06-22745266
    Odin VR2 Amy Wortel amy.wortel@gmail.com 06-42053694
      Anne Buizer anne.buizer@gmail.com 06-12330475
    Odin Vrijdag VR1 Marlies Kool   06-46792531
    Odin Vrijdag VR2 Annelien Hoff   06-50410465
    Odin Vrijdag VR3 Jessica Vermeij   06-29741550
    Odin 35+1 Sam Groen groensam@yahoo.com 06-19232171
    Odin 35+2 Ricardo    
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide